Football Latest - Barnsley

Barnsley Results

Tue 19th September 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 16th September 2017 5:30pm
Barnsley
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
3 - 2
Derby County
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 19th August 2017 12:15pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
4 - 3
Morecambe
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 1
Barnsley

Barnsley's Results
Sep 19Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1A
Sep 16Aston Villa0 - 3H
Sep 12Derby County3 - 2H
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
Sep 23Wolverhampton WanderersA
Sep 26Queens Park RangersH
Sep 30MillwallA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Reading7-18
19Burton8-98
20Barnsley7-37
21Sunderland8-56
22Brentford8-54
Full Table

sml