Quantcast
Football Latest - Barnsley

Barnsley Results

Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Barnsley
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
-1 - -1
Barnsley
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Barnsley
Sat 27th January 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 2
Exeter City
Tue 23rd January 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
0 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 16th January 2024 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 3
Barnsley
Tue 5th December 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
2 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 21st November 2023 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Bradford City
5 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 14th November 2023 7:30pm
FA Cup
Horsham
0 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 0
Barnsley
Fri 3rd November 2023 7:45pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
3 - 3
Horsham
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Cambridge United
0 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 1
Blackpool
Tue 26th September 2023 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Barnsley
3 - 1
Manchester City U21
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 5th September 2023 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Barnsley
2 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Oxford United
Tue 15th August 2023 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 8th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
2 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
7 - 0
Port Vale

Barnsley's Results
Feb 24Derby County-1 - -1H
Feb 17Fleetwood Town-1 - -1A
Feb 13Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
Mar 2Wycombe WanderersA
Mar 5Bolton WanderersH
Mar 9Lincoln CityH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml