Quantcast
Football Latest - Barnsley

League Two Results

Friday 27th August 2021

RochdaleColchester United

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Leyton OrientHarrogate Town

Friday 30th April 2021

Harrogate Town5 - 4Cambridge United

Friday 16th April 2021

Crawley Town1 - 0Cheltenham Town

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Southend United0 - 2Carlisle United

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Carlisle United2 - 0Crawley Town

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Grimsby Town0 - 0Tranmere Rovers

Friday 12th March 2021

Walsall0 - 1Barrow

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Forest Green Rovers1 - 3Southend United
Walsall0 - 1Newport County

Sunday 21st February 2021

Newport County0 - 2Forest Green Rovers

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Mansfield Town2 - 3Bolton Wanderers

Sunday 14th February 2021

Colchester United2 - 2Mansfield Town

Saturday 13th February 2021

Bolton Wanderers1 - 0Stevenage
Cambridge United0 - 0Southend United

Friday 29th January 2021

Colchester United0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Friday 22nd January 2021

Salford City2 - 2Harrogate Town

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Oldham Athletic2 - 3Mansfield Town

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Exeter City1 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Scunthorpe United0 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mansfield Town2 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Grimsby Town1 - 2Bradford City

Saturday 28th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers3 - 0Southend United
Port Vale2 - 3Leyton Orient

Friday 20th November 2020

Mansfield Town1 - 1Colchester United

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Port Vale0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Friday 13th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Salford City

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Cheltenham Town1 - 3Grimsby Town
Walsall2 - 1Leyton Orient

Monday 12th October 2020

Bradford City0 - 1Harrogate Town

Barnsley's Results
Sep 18Blackburn Rovers-1 - -1H
Sep 15Stoke City-1 - -1A
Sep 11AFC Bournemouth-1 - -1A
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
Sep 25BlackpoolA
Sep 29Nottingham ForestH
Oct 2MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml