Football Latest - Barnsley

Barnsley Highlights


Barnsley 3
Bradford City 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Luton Town 0
Barnsley 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Barnsley 2
Charlton Athletic 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Barnsley 2
Peterborough United 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Blackpool 0
Barnsley 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Barnsley 1
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Barnsley 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Sunderland 4
Barnsley 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Barnsley 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Barnsley 1
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Shrewsbury Town 3
Barnsley 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Charlton Athletic 2
Barnsley 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Barnsley 3
Luton Town 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Barnsley 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Barnsley 1
Plymouth Argyle 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Barnsley 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Coventry City 1
Barnsley 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Barnsley 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Barnsley 2
Gillingham 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Scunthorpe United 2
Barnsley 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Rochdale 0
Barnsley 4

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Barnsley 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Bradford City 0
Barnsley 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Barnsley 4
Oxford United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Barnsley's Results
Jan 12Bradford City3 - 0H
Jan 5Burnley0 - 1A
Jan 1Luton Town0 - 0A
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
Jan 19AFC WimbledonA
Jan 26RochdaleH
Jan 29Oxford UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Sunderland262252
4Charlton281550
5Barnsley262149
6Peterboro271347
7Doncaster271445
Full Table

sml