Football Latest - Barnsley

Barnsley Highlights


Barnsley 1
Southend United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Barnsley 1
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Shrewsbury Town 3
Barnsley 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Charlton Athletic 2
Barnsley 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Barnsley 3
Luton Town 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Barnsley 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Barnsley 1
Plymouth Argyle 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Barnsley 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Coventry City 1
Barnsley 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Barnsley 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Barnsley 2
Gillingham 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Scunthorpe United 2
Barnsley 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Rochdale 0
Barnsley 4

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Barnsley 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Bradford City 0
Barnsley 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Barnsley 4
Oxford United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Barnsley's Results
Nov 10Notts County4 - 0H
Nov 6Everton U211 - 1H
Nov 3Southend United1 - 0H
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
Nov 17Accrington StanleyA
Nov 24Doncaster RoversH
Nov 27SunderlandA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Sunderland161935
3Peterboro171133
4Barnsley161531
5Luton Town17829
6Charlton17628
Full Table

sml